Need information ? Contact us at 02 96 23 25 42

Reservation at 02 96 23 25 42

 

Le Manoir du Sphinx

 

The manor in images

The Manor

In the heart of the coast of pink granite and facing the 7 Islands, discover this elegant mansion of the beginning of the 20th century. A majestic place for stories. At the top of the beach of Trestrignel in Perros-Guirec, between granitic chaos and wooded gardens, this hotel restaurant "feet in water" offers a unique and exceptional view subtly combining nature and well-being. A peaceful and quiet place while being close to the city centre and surrounding shops.

nearby

The 7 Islands

The 7 Islands

Off the coast of Perros-Guirec emerges the archipelago of seven islands, the largest ornithological reserve of France.

The stars of the 7 Islands in Perros-Guirec offer trips at sea to the Sept-îles archipelago, the pink granite coast and the island of Brehat. All an ocean of discovery and relaxation in one of the most beautiful sites of Brittany.

Discover all interesting places nearby

 

Gift idea

You want to make happy your loved ones for an important event, birthdays, parties... you want to mark the spirits and a nice surprise? Offer an unforgettable meal, a night in a hotel facing the sea...
Do not hesitate to contact us to organize this event.

Quitter la galerie Quitter la galerie X

Besoin d'un renseignement? Contactez-nous au 02 96 23 25 42

Réservation au 02 96 23 25 42

 

Le Manoir du Sphinx

 

Le Manoir en images

Le manoir

Au coeur de la Côte de Granit Rose et face aux 7 Iles, venez découvrir cet élégant manoir du début du XX siècle. Un lieu majestueux chargé d'histoires. Situé en haut de la plage de Trestrignel à Perros-Guirec, entre chaos granitiques et jardins arborés, cet hôtel restaurant "les pieds dans l'eau" vous offre une vue unique et exceptionnelle mariant subtilement nature et bien-être. Un lieu paisible et calme tout en étant à deux pas du centre ville et des commerces environnants.

à proximité

Archipel des 7 îles

L'archipel des 7 îles

Au large de Perros-Guirec émerge l'archipel des Sept îles, la plus importante réserve ornithologique de France.

Les vedettes des 7 îles à Perros-Guirec proposent des excursions en mer vers l'archipel des Sept-îles, la côte de granit rose et l'Ile de Bréhat. Tout un océan de découverte et de détente dans l'un des plus beaux sites de Bretagne.

Découvrir tous les lieux intéressants à proximité

 

Idée cadeau

Vous voulez faire plaisir à vos proches pour un évènement important, anniversaires, fêtes... vous voulez marquer les esprits et faire une belle surprise ? Offrez un repas inoubliable, une nuit d'hôtel face à la mer...
N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous pour organiser cet évènement.

Developed by jtemplate

Quitter la galerie Quitter la galerie X